Simmons Bank Arena 2020 lineup

Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock has a strong lineup for 2020, including some of the biggest artists in hard rock, country and pop music and live entertainment such as bull riding and children’s shows.

Coming from out of town?

Book your hotel room and find local dining!

Harlem Globetrotters

Harlem Globetrotters

Friday, January 31, 2020

Korn & Breaking Benjamin

Wednesday, February 12

brantley gilbert

Brantley Gilbert

Friday, February 21

monster jam 2020

Monster Jam 2020

Saturday, February 29 & Sunday, March 1

professional bull riders

Professional Bull Riders 2020

Friday, March 6 & Saturday, March 7

TobyMac 2020

TobyMac

Friday, March 13

cher

Cher

Saturday, March 14

Disney On Ice 2020

Disney On Ice

Thursday, April 2 – Sunday, April 5

NF 2020 Simmons Bank Arena

NF

Thursday, April 9

zac brown

Zac Brown Band

Friday, April 17

baby shark

Baby Shark Live!

Sunday, April 19

jojo_simmonsbankarena

JoJo Siwa

Saturday, June 6

Elton John

Elton John

Friday, July 3

Justin Bieber

Wednesday, July 15

Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan

Friday, July 31

maroon 5

Maroon 5

Sunday, August 2

Dan and Shay Simmons Bank Arena

Dan + Shay

Thursday, September 17

Doobie Brothers

The Doobie Brothers

Monday, October 12

jurassic world

Jurassic World Live

Thursday, December 10 – Sunday, December 13